Box art
not available

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

PS4 Also on PC XO
Developer
Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher
Ubisoft
Genre
Action: Third-Person
7.5/ 10
“Negotiable.”
Rainbow Six Siege delivers on its promise of tension, tactics and teamwork, but it might not be worth NZ$90; there are bugs both big and small that need squashing, there's no server browser, and connection errors are too common. There's something else to consider, too: PC players have been abandoning multiplayer-only titles in record time this year.
Reviewed on PC

Wednesday 30 November 2016

Rainbow Six Siege's second season is about to begin
News
Rainbow Six Siege's second season is about to begin
Get your season passes now.

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Rainbow Six Siege to receive second season of content
News
Rainbow Six Siege to receive second season of content
Games-as-service in action.
2

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Friday 29 April 2016

Wednesday 3 February 2016

Thursday 10 December 2015

Tuesday 8 December 2015

Monday 30 November 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Thursday 19 November 2015

Friday 13 November 2015

Monday 9 November 2015

Friday 30 October 2015

Thursday 22 October 2015

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Rainbow Six Siege does not have a story mode
News
Rainbow Six Siege does not have a story mode
No big surprises there...
1

Monday 28 September 2015

Thursday 24 September 2015

Thursday 10 September 2015

Monday 7 September 2015

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Rainbow Six Siege delayed until December
News
Rainbow Six Siege delayed until December
Ubisoft "taking a little more time."
4

Friday 14 August 2015

Thursday 6 August 2015

Rainbow Six Siege – Spectator Mode walkthrough
Trailer
Rainbow Six Siege – Spectator Mode walkthrough
What the 11th player does.

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Monday 13 July 2015

Rainbow Six: Siege – Inside Rainbow #3 dev diary
Trailer
Rainbow Six: Siege – Inside Rainbow #3 dev diary
The GIGN Unit.