Box art
not available

Call of Duty: Black Ops III

PS4 Also on PC XO 360 PS3
Developer
Treyarch
Publisher
Activision
8.5/ 10
“Duty calls!”
Even with its abstract and convoluted single-player campaign, Black Ops III is one of the best Call of Duty packages in years thanks to excellent refinement of the series’ multiplayer, and the return of Treyarch’s well-loved zombies mode.
Reviewed on PS4

Wednesday 19 October 2016

Friday 26 August 2016

Monday 4 July 2016

Black Ops III: Descent DLC brings dragons to CoD
News
Black Ops III: Descent DLC brings dragons to CoD
Khaleesi player mode TBC.
1

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Friday 26 February 2016

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Monday 18 January 2016

Here are the 10 best-selling games of 2015 in the US
News
Here are the 10 best-selling games of 2015 in the US
Physical sales stable.
3

Wednesday 23 December 2015

Thursday 12 November 2015

Monday 9 November 2015

Friday 6 November 2015

Call of Duty: Black Ops III review
Review
Call of Duty: Black Ops III review
Can Treyarch deliver once again?
36

Thursday 5 November 2015

Call of Duty: Black Ops II still has 12m monthly players
News
Call of Duty: Black Ops II still has 12m monthly players
Going strong 3 years on.
7

Tuesday 3 November 2015

Mapping and modding tools coming to BLOPS 3 on PC
News
Mapping and modding tools coming to BLOPS 3 on PC
Aiming for early 2016.
2

Friday 23 October 2015

Friday 16 October 2015

Wednesday 14 October 2015

Tuesday 13 October 2015

Friday 9 October 2015

Thursday 1 October 2015

Monday 28 September 2015

No campaign for last-gen Black Ops III
News
No campaign for last-gen Black Ops III
Time for an upgrade?
4

Tuesday 22 September 2015