Fallout 3 box art

Fallout 3

PS3 Released 31 October 2008 Also on PC 360 PS3
Developer
Bethesda Softworks
Publisher
Bethesda
Genre
Adventure & RPG
Classification
Restricted 18
8.5/ 10
“An amazing achievement.”
Reviewed on PS3

Thursday 18 February 2016

Fallout 3 is now legal in Germany after 7 years
News
Fallout 3 is now legal in Germany after 7 years
Why the hurry, Bethesda?
13

Wednesday 15 July 2009

News
Fallout 3 Mothership Zeta DLC dated
Fact sheet & new screens released.
43

Thursday 4 June 2009

News
Fallout 3: Point Lookout dated
Screenshots, video released.
21

Friday 31 October 2008

News
Fallout 3 ships nationwide
Head out to the wasteland today.

Friday 3 October 2008

News
Fallout 3 won't use "draconian DRM schemes"
Bethesda cuts legit gamers a break.

Friday 19 September 2008

News
New Fallout 3 website launches
Prepare for the future.

Wednesday 10 September 2008

News
Fallout 3 censorship becomes global
Bethesda bow to Aussie regulators.

Monday 1 September 2008

News
Five new Fallout 3 trailers released
Get them from GP Downloads.

Tuesday 5 August 2008

News
New Fallout 3 screenshots
Only three this time.

Tuesday 15 July 2008

News
E3: Fallout 3 gameplay movie released
Get it from GP Downloads.

Thursday 10 July 2008

News
Aussies ban Fallout 3
Ocker regime fails again.

Saturday 5 July 2008

News
Rumour: Aussies may ban Fallout 3
Ocker OFLC system fails once again.

Monday 9 June 2008

News
Fallout 3 Survival Edition detailed
Nuclear war never looked so good!