DiRT 3 box art

DiRT 3

PS3 Released 25 May 2012 Also on PC 360
Developer
Codemasters
Publisher
Codemasters
Genres
Driving & Racing: Arcade
Re-Release
8.0/ 10
“Best in class?”
Reviewed on 360

Wednesday 7 September 2011

News
3 million DiRT 3 keys stolen
AMD promotional codes compromised.
20

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Trailer
DiRT 3 X Games Asia DLC trailer
Available tomorrow.

Friday 15 July 2011

Trailer
DiRT 3 Power and Glory DLC trailer
New cars teased.

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Review
DiRT 3 review
Oh rally?
5

Saturday 28 May 2011

News
Four DiRT 3 launch trailers
Rally's next stage.
3

Tuesday 26 April 2011

Hands On
DiRT 3
Two moons!
9

Thursday 31 March 2011

Trailer
DiRT 3 Group B trailer
Teaser footage.

Monday 14 February 2011

Video Diary
DiRT 3 dev diary #3
Rally star Kris Meeke fronts up.

Tuesday 21 December 2010

Video Diary
DiRT 3 dev diary #2
WRC driver explains gymkhana.

Thursday 18 November 2010

Video Diary
DiRT 3 dev diary #1
First look at Codie's new title.