Box art
not available

Heroes of the Storm

PC
Developer
Blizzard Entertainment
Publisher
Blizzard Entertainment
  • Blizzard DOTA screens

Monday 14 November 2016

Breaking the MOBA mould
Interview
Breaking the MOBA mould
We speak with HotS's technical director.
3

Thursday 13 October 2016

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Friday 29 July 2016

Monday 25 July 2016

Thursday 21 July 2016

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Friday 29 January 2016

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Thursday 17 December 2015

Thursday 19 November 2015

Monday 9 November 2015

Wednesday 21 October 2015

Thursday 10 September 2015

Wednesday 9 September 2015

New anti-abuse system coming to Heroes of the Storm
News
New anti-abuse system coming to Heroes of the Storm
Blizzard silencing the toxic.

Friday 31 July 2015

Monday 8 June 2015

Thursday 4 June 2015

All-Star Brawl: Blizzard talks Heroes of the Storm
Interview
All-Star Brawl: Blizzard talks Heroes of the Storm
Your questions answered.
11

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Blizzard's MOBA mash-up Heroes of the Storm is now live
News
Blizzard's MOBA mash-up Heroes of the Storm is now live
The mayhem begins.

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Monday 11 May 2015

Wednesday 29 April 2015

ESPN host says he'd quit before he had to cover eSports
News
ESPN host says he'd quit before he had to cover eSports
Old man yells at cloud.
90

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Heroes of the Storm – Release Date trailer
Trailer
Heroes of the Storm – Release Date trailer
Open beta and full release dated.
2
Heroes of the Storm has open beta and full release dates
News
Heroes of the Storm has open beta and full release dates
No more progress wipes.
2

Thursday 12 February 2015

Heroes of the Storm – The Lost Vikings trailer
Trailer
Heroes of the Storm – The Lost Vikings trailer
Oh, the nostalgia.

Tuesday 13 January 2015

Heroes of the Storm closed beta starts tomorrow, adds ranked play
News
Heroes of the Storm closed beta starts tomorrow, adds ranked play
Blizzard's MOBA a step closer to release.
1