Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 box art

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3

PC Released 7 November 2008 Also on PS3 360
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Strategy: Real Time
Classification
Mature Audience
9.0/ 10
“Another great sequel.”
Reviewed on PC

Monday 23 February 2009

News
Red Alert 3 v1.07 released
Patch addresses Steam issues.

Friday 28 November 2008

News
Red Alert 3 demo released
Available from GP Downloads.

Monday 17 November 2008

News
Red Alert 3 patched
v1.04 available now.

Tuesday 11 November 2008

Review
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 review
The return of a legendary RTS.

Thursday 16 October 2008

News
Red Alert 3 goes gold
It's been seven years.

Monday 22 September 2008

News
Red Alert 3 "remix" trailer released
Features cinematic footage.

Tuesday 19 August 2008

Hands On
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3
We get in on the beta.

Wednesday 16 July 2008

News
E3: Red Alert 3 trailer
Venerated RTS makes its return.

Thursday 26 June 2008

News
Red Alert 3: new screenshots
No release date though.

Tuesday 24 June 2008

News
Red Alert 3: video with Frank Klepacki
Interview with game's music composer.

Wednesday 4 June 2008

News
C&C Red Alert 3 new trailer
"Moscow" revealed, grab it here.