LEGO Batman: The Videogame box art

LEGO Batman: The Videogame

PC Released 23 October 2008 Also on PS2 360 PS3 Wii DS PSP
Developer
Travellers Tales
Publisher
Warner Bros Interactive
Genre
Action
Classification
Parental Guidance Recommended
8.5/ 10
“A great stocking stuffer.”
Reviewed on PC

Thursday 6 November 2014

Lego Batman 3 – Character dev diary
Trailer
Lego Batman 3 – Character dev diary
Bringing Lego to life.

Wednesday 15 October 2008

News
LEGO Batman demo released
Caped Crusader revealed.

Wednesday 24 September 2008

News
LEGO Batman launch trailer released
Caped Crusader kicks bricks.

Tuesday 16 September 2008

News
New LEGO Batman vehicles shown
Caped Crusader cruises in style.

Thursday 11 September 2008

News
Five new LEGO Batman characters revealed
Plus screenshots, bios.

Wednesday 30 July 2008

News
New LEGO Batman screenshots
More from the Caped Crusader.

Tuesday 8 July 2008

News
New LEGO Batman characters revealed
Bruce Wayne, and a sly new villain.

Sunday 15 June 2008

News
New LEGO Batman trailer
Features new hero 'Nightwing'.

Friday 13 June 2008

News
New LEGO Batman characters revealed
Nightwing, Clayface and Bane introduced.

Tuesday 4 March 2008

News
New trailer for LEGO Batman
Batman snaps into action.