Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning box art

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning

PC Released 19 September 2008
Developer
Mythic Entertainment
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
RPG: MMO
8.0/ 10
“Waargh!”
Reviewed on PC

Thursday 19 September 2013

Warhammer Online to go offline this December
News
Warhammer Online to go offline this December
Licensing deal expires.
6

Monday 9 November 2009

News
EA introduce endless WAR trial
Mythic's MMO opened up.

Monday 24 August 2009

News
Warhammer Online birthday celebrations planned
Mythic blows up the virtual balloons.

Friday 13 March 2009

News
WAR on enlistment drive
Demobbed veterans sought.

Friday 30 January 2009

News
Warhammer Online expansion detailed
EA issue a Call to Arms.

Thursday 18 December 2008

News
Warhammer Keg End event begins
Dwarf New Year celebrated.

Thursday 30 October 2008

News
WAR gets first live in-game event
The Witching Night draws closer.

Monday 20 October 2008

News
Warhammer Online will get two new careers
Heavily armoured classes announced.

Monday 22 September 2008

Review
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning review
Can EA's new MMO steal Blizzard's thunder?

Friday 12 September 2008

News
Warhammer Online CE lands in NZ
We have exclusive pictures!

Wednesday 27 August 2008

News
Warhammer Online goes gold
Worldwide waaagh coming soon..

Tuesday 19 August 2008

News
EA reveals Warhammer Online open beta
Sign-ups already started.

Wednesday 13 August 2008

News
Warhammer Online gets release date
EA make it official.

Friday 8 August 2008

Interview
Warhammer Online Q&A
We speak with EA Mythic!

Thursday 7 August 2008

News
Warhammer Online launch announcement made
EU gets date, pricing structure.

Tuesday 15 July 2008

News
E3: Warhammer Online fact sheet released
EA's MMORPG detailed.

Wednesday 2 July 2008

News
EA NZ release schedule updated
Crysis Warhead, Spore get dates.

Tuesday 3 June 2008

News
EA NZ announces Warhammer collectors edition
Bonus content revealed.

Monday 10 March 2008

Preview
Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning
EA demos highly anticipated MMORPG.