Box art
not available

Battleborn

PC Released 3 May 2016 Also on XO PS4
Developer
Gearbox Software
Publisher
2K Games
6.0/ 10
“Meh.”
Battleborn has plenty of ambition, but it just isn't particularly satisfying to play. It isn't broken, it's just the whole experience feels lightweight and derivative.
Reviewed on PS4

Friday 14 October 2016

Friday 30 September 2016

[Updated] Pitchford denies Battleborn free to play rumour
News
[Updated] Pitchford denies Battleborn free to play rumour
For anyone who's Battlebroke.
2

Friday 29 July 2016

Is Battleborn going free to play?
News
Is Battleborn going free to play?
Superdata predicts it will.
7

Thursday 2 June 2016

Wednesday 25 May 2016

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Battleborn review
Review
Battleborn neither repels nor inspires
Drivin' the middle of the road.
27

Monday 2 May 2016

Battleborn launch trailer
Trailer
Battleborn launch trailer

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Battleborn open beta kicks off
Snippet
Battleborn open beta kicks off
Out now on PS4, tomorrow on XO and PC.
3

Thursday 24 March 2016

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Hands-on: Battleborn's Incursion mode
Preview
Hands-on: Battleborn's Incursion mode
MOBA trappings.
2

Tuesday 26 January 2016

Wednesday 9 December 2015

Wednesday 4 November 2015

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Friday 25 September 2015

Battleborn – Rendain trailer
Trailer
Battleborn – Rendain trailer

Tuesday 11 August 2015

Battleborn to be born on February 9
News
Battleborn to be born on February 9
Gearbox's latest shooter, coming soon.

Friday 7 August 2015

Battleborn – Gamescom 2015 trailer
Trailer
Battleborn – Gamescom 2015 trailer
Can't get enough.

Monday 29 June 2015

Battleborn – E3 2015 gameplay demo
Trailer
Battleborn – E3 2015 gameplay demo
25 minutes of gameplay.

Saturday 13 June 2015

Friday 5 June 2015

Battleborn – For Every Kind of Badass trailer
Trailer
Battleborn – For Every Kind of Badass trailer
Gearbox's E3 2015 trailer.
2

Monday 22 September 2014

Battleborn – Cooperative Campaign Gameplay Walkthrough video
Trailer
Battleborn – Cooperative Campaign Gameplay Walkthrough video
18 minutes of gameplay.

Wednesday 9 July 2014