Box art
not available

Syndicate

PC Released 24 February 2012 Also on PS3 360
Developer
Starbreeze Studios
Publisher
Electronic Arts
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Pending Classification
7.5/ 10
“Co-op shines.”
Reviewed on 360

Thursday 21 June 2012

News
Starbreeze proud of Syndicate despite sales, reception
"A lost battle from the get-go."
26

Tuesday 13 March 2012

Review
Syndicate review
Death and taxes.

Tuesday 28 February 2012

News
EA: Syndicate as an FPS was "the right choice"
RTS would’ve appealed to niche only.
5

Thursday 16 February 2012

Trailer
Syndicate launch trailer
EA's remake due Feb 24.
2

Thursday 2 February 2012

Trailer
Syndicate DART 6 Chip trailer
Your gateway to ultimate consciousness.

Wednesday 1 February 2012

Trailer
Syndicate Co-Op Demo trailer
EA explain how to play.
1

Monday 9 January 2012

Trailer
Syndicate "Deep Dive" Co-op trailer
Four agents team up.

Wednesday 21 December 2011

News
Syndicate refused classification in AU
UPDATE: EA comments.
9

Friday 16 December 2011

Trailer
Syndicate "Agent Tech" trailer
A lesson in DART.

Friday 2 December 2011

Trailer
Syndicate "Agent Tools" trailer
Future weapons and tech.

Tuesday 29 November 2011

Hands On
Syndicate
Corporate responsibility report.
75

Wednesday 2 November 2011

Syndicate four-player co-op trailer
Trailer
Syndicate four-player co-op trailer
Hostile takeover.

Friday 14 October 2011

Trailer
Syndicate "Executive Search" gameplay trailer
Singleplayer in sci-fi shooter shown.
24
Syndicate "Origins" trailer
Trailer
Syndicate "Origins" trailer
Reimagining the original.
1

Friday 30 September 2011

Syndicate trailer
Trailer
Syndicate trailer
Business is war.
10