Box art
not available

ARMA 3

PC Released 12 September 2013
Developer
Bohemia I. Studio
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Pending Classification

Tuesday 18 February

An hour of Arma 3's Zeus DLC gameplay released
News
An hour of Arma 3's Zeus DLC gameplay released
Features double-dev commentary track.
Arma 3 Zeus DLC Gameplay Reveal
Trailer
Arma 3 Zeus DLC Gameplay Reveal
More than an hour of Zeus DLC gameplay.

Friday 14 February

Arma 3 Zeus DLC Trailer
Trailer
Arma 3 Zeus DLC Trailer
Playing God.

Wednesday 22 January

Arma 3 Adapt Trailer
Trailer
Arma 3 Adapt Trailer
Tensions rise.

Wednesday 16 October 2013

First part of Arma 3's campaign mode available this month
News
First part of Arma 3's campaign mode available this month
New weapons, animations, 3D objects, scripted modules too.

Friday 13 September 2013

Arma 3 Launch Trailer
Trailer
Arma 3 Launch Trailer
Soldiering sim shown.
1

Friday 9 August 2013

Arma 3 out next month
News
Arma 3 out next month
Time for a new graphics card.
1

Wednesday 7 August 2013

ArmA 3 to ship without a singleplayer campaign
News
ArmA 3 to ship without a singleplayer campaign
Story missions coming later as free DLC.
5

Friday 22 March 2013

Arma 3 community guide: Basic Infantry Combat video
Trailer
Arma 3 community guide: Basic Infantry Combat video
Situational awareness.
1

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Arma 3 Alpha sneak preview trailer
Trailer
Arma 3 Alpha sneak preview trailer
Test version of game now available to purchase.

Monday 4 February 2013

Arma 3 island name changed to emphasise game's fictional nature
News
Arma 3 island name changed to emphasise game's fictional nature
Inspired by Lemnos, changed from Limnos.

Friday 14 December 2012

Bohemia Interactive postpones Arma 3 launch
News
Bohemia Interactive postpones Arma 3 launch
“We're still trying to make sense of the situation."

Tuesday 18 September 2012

Arrested Arma devs, Bohemia Interactive speak out
News
Arrested Arma devs, Bohemia Interactive speak out
"A completely absurd misunderstanding."
1

Wednesday 12 September 2012

Wednesday 11 July 2012

Trailer
Arma 3 Support trailer
Artillery & air support.

Saturday 30 June 2012

Trailer
Arma 3 Diving trailer
Underwater combat explored.

Saturday 2 June 2012

Trailer
Arma 3 E3 2012 "Sneak Preview" trailer
What to expect from Bohemia Interactive.

Saturday 26 May 2012

Trailer
Arma 3 "Lighting Showcase" trailer
Plus E3 content hinted.

Wednesday 8 June 2011

Trailer
ArmA 3 E3 2011 trailer
Survive, adapt, win.
67