Box art
not available

BioShock Infinite

PC Released 10 August 2012 Also on 360 PS3
Developer
Irrational Games
Publisher
2K Games
Genre
Action: First-Person
Classification
Pending Classification
10/ 10
“Not to be missed.”
BioShock Infinite is one of the finest games to be released this generation.
Reviewed on PC

Tuesday 1 July

Wednesday 26 March

BioShock Infinite Burial At Sea Episode 2 launch trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite Burial At Sea Episode 2 launch trailer
Noir expansion's second episode out this week.
2

Tuesday 11 March

Wednesday 19 February

BioShock developer Irrational Games relinquishes IP, is "winding down"
News
BioShock developer Irrational Games relinquishes IP, is "winding down"
Will be reduced to a small team making core games.
49

Tuesday 18 February

BioShock Infinite Burial at Sea Episode Two Behind the Scenes Trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite Burial at Sea Ep 2 BTS Trailer
With Levine and the voice cast.

Saturday 4 January

Gameplanet Players' Choice Game of the Year Awards 2013
Feature
Gameplanet Players' Choice Game of the Year Awards 2013
Plus: Find out if you won an Xbox One!
44

Wednesday 13 November 2013

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 Launch Trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 Launch Trailer
To rapturous applause?

Tuesday 12 November 2013

Levine defends Burial At Sea length: "quality over quantity"
News
Levine defends Burial At Sea length: "quality over quantity"
Short, but "a whole new experience".

Monday 28 October 2013

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea – Episode 1 priced and dated
News
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea – Episode 1 priced and dated
A love letter to fans, says Levine.
3

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Tuesday 8 October 2013

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Rapture: A Modern Day Atlantis? trailer
Trailer
BioShock: Rapture: A Modern Day Atlantis? trailer
Myles Bloom investigates.

Monday 7 October 2013

BioShock Infinite's Burial at Sea will resemble survival horror
News
BioShock Infinite's Burial at Sea will resemble survival horror
Elizabeth not a "guns blazing" type.
7

Monday 12 August 2013

Wednesday 31 July 2013

BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds trailer
Arena shooting out today.
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 trailer
Return to Rapture.
BioShock Infinite DLC takes players back to Rapture
News
BioShock Infinite DLC takes players back to Rapture
Story-based DLC coming later this year.
2

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Tuesday 26 March 2013

BioShock Infinite launch trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite launch trailer
Take to the skies.
BioShock Infinite review
Review
BioShock Infinite review
Taking Comstock.
101

Monday 25 March 2013

BioShock Infinite creating Elizabeth BTS trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite creating Elizabeth BTS trailer
The lamb.

Friday 15 March 2013

BioShock Infinite False Shepherd trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite False Shepherd trailer
A Booker by its cover.

Wednesday 20 February 2013

BioShock Infinite Lamb of Columbia trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite Lamb of Columbia trailer
Mint.

Monday 18 February 2013

BioShock Infinite: Columbia: A Modern Day Icarus? Part 2 trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: A Modern Day Icarus? Part 2
Greek out.

Friday 1 February 2013

BioShock Infinite: City in the Sky trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: City in the Sky trailer
Cloud gaming.
4

Tuesday 29 January 2013

BioShock Infinite: Columbia: a modern day Icarus? trailer
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: Columbia: a modern day Icarus? trailer
Waxing philosophical.
1

Wednesday 16 January 2013

BioShock Infinite recommended PC specs, DX11 effects detailed
News
BioShock Infinite PC specs, DX11 effects detailed
Triple screen support, contact hardening shadows, and more.
1

Thursday 20 December 2012

BioShock Infinite: the first few minutes
Trailer
BioShock Infinite: the first few minutes
Brevity is the soul of DeWitt.

Monday 10 December 2012

The clouds come apart in BioShock Infinite
Hands On
The clouds come apart in BioShock Infinite
Booker in.
BioShock Infinite delayed another month
News
BioShock Infinite delayed another month
Ending "different to anything you’ve seen in a videogame".
2

Monday 26 November 2012

No multiplayer for BioShock Infinite
News
No multiplayer for BioShock Infinite
Bucking the trend.
2