Box art
not available

Path of Exile

PC
Developer
Grinding Gear Games
Publisher
Grinding Gear Games
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots
  • Path of Exile screenshots

Friday 28 November

Wednesday 1 October

Wednesday 20 August

Path of Exile – Forsaken Masters trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile – Forsaken Masters trailer
A big new update.

Wednesday 7 May

Tuesday 4 March

Path of Exile: Sacrifice of the Vaal Trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile: Sacrifice of the Vaal Trailer
An act of divinity.
1

Thursday 14 November 2013

Path of Exile to launch in Asia
News
Path of Exile to launch in Asia
Malaysia and Singapore first up.
1

Thursday 24 October 2013

Kiwi-made Path of Exile launches today
News
Kiwi-made Path of Exile launches today
New class, end boss, guilds, more.
7

Monday 7 October 2013

Path of Exile gets endgame, new character, new areas
News
Path of Exile gets endgame, new character, new areas
Leaving open beta this month.
1

Tuesday 4 June 2013

Path of Exile gets local gateway, massive update
News
Path of Exile gets local gateway, massive update
New leagues, uniques, and challenges.

Monday 18 March 2013

Path of Exile hits two million players
News
Path of Exile hits two million players
Wraeclast population soars.

Tuesday 5 February 2013

Path of Exile screenshots
Screenshots
Path of Exile screenshots
Act 3 detailed.

Friday 25 January 2013

More than 53,000 playing Path of Exile open beta
News
More than 53,000 playing Path of Exile open beta
"Well above expectations" – Wilson.
2

Tuesday 22 January 2013

Path of Exile open beta trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile open beta trailer
Finally arrives this week.

Friday 11 January 2013

Path of Exile to enter open beta on Jan 23
News
Path of Exile to enter open beta on Jan 23
Act Three also unveiled.
1

Thursday 10 January 2013

Path of Exile: closed beta kiwi packs trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile: closed beta kiwi packs trailer
Enters open beta on the 24th.

Thursday 6 December 2012

Wednesday 17 October 2012

Path of Exile Build of the Week 13 trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 13 trailer
Flame Totem Templar on display.
Path of Exile IGF 2013 Submission trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile IGF 2013 Submission trailer
Complex game systems explained.

Tuesday 2 October 2012

Path of Exile Build of the Week 12 trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 12 trailer
A Flicker Strike Duelist called Lachdanian.

Thursday 27 September 2012

Path of Exile Voice Acting trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Voice Acting trailer
More from Grinding Gear.

Tuesday 25 September 2012

Path of Exile Build of the Week 11 trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 11 trailer
A Marauder called PalavaKostaja.

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Path of Exile public beta this weekend
News
Path of Exile public beta this weekend
ARPG open to all.
2
Path of Exile Build of the Week 10 trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 10 trailer
A Witch called ElementalFury.

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Path of Exile Build of the Week 9 trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 9 trailer
Faerwin's unarmed Marauder.

Tuesday 14 August 2012

Path of Exile Cut-throat Test trailer
Trailer
Path of Exile Cut-throat Test trailer
New mode gets a workout.

Tuesday 7 August 2012

Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 7 trailer
Extreme fire damage.
1

Tuesday 24 July 2012

News
Path of Exile servers open to all this weekend
Kiwi devs are GGG.
Trailer
Path of Exile Build of the Week 6 trailer
Developers play renatobaal's Ranger.

Thursday 19 July 2012

Trailer
Path of Exile 0.9.11 Passive Skill Tree trailer
Grinding Gear discusses changes.