Box art
not available

Overwatch

Mac Also on PC XO PS4
Developer
Blizzard Entertainment
Publisher
Blizzard Entertainment
Genre
Action: First-Person
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
  • Overwatch heroes screenshots
9.0/ 10
“Magnificent!”
We'll never know what Titan was like, but thanks to Overwatch we won't care. A first-rate team-based FPS, it has seen Blizzard rise to the top of yet another genre.
Reviewed on PS4

Wednesday 11 April

Storytelling in Overwatch
Feature
Storytelling in Overwatch
How Blizzard draws fans in.
1

Thursday 22 December 2016

Overwatch's Tracer is gay, but Russia can't read about it
News
Overwatch's Tracer is gay, but Russia can't read about it
Comic withheld for legal reasons.

Thursday 24 November 2016

Monday 7 November 2016

Overwatch overhaul: new hero, maps, modes, pro league
News
Overwatch overhaul: new hero, maps, modes, pro league
Big changes out of BlizzCon.

Wednesday 12 October 2016

Monday 26 September 2016

Inevitable Overwatch porn parody is a 1v1 "grudge match"
News
Inevitable Overwatch porn parody is a 1v1 "grudge match"
Who gets Play of the Game?
6

Friday 19 August 2016

Overwatch – The Last Bastion animated short
Trailer
Overwatch – The Last Bastion animated short
Go bush.

Thursday 18 August 2016

Blizzard punks Overwatch's poor winners
News
Blizzard punks Overwatch's poor winners
If you don't have anything nice to say...
11

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Monday 15 August 2016

Vote now to decide the NZ Overwatch World Cup team
News
Vote now to decide the NZ Overwatch World Cup team
The most important election this year.
3

Wednesday 3 August 2016

Banned Overwatch cheaters are not taking rejection well
News
Banned Overwatch cheaters are not taking rejection well
DDoS attacks bring down Blizzard servers.
12
Overwatch heroes are getting dressed up for the Olympics
News
Overwatch heroes are getting dressed up for the Olympics
Doping scandals incoming.

Wednesday 20 July 2016

PS4 Overwatch players keep losing their stuff
News
PS4 Overwatch players keep losing their stuff
Where did you last put it?

Wednesday 13 July 2016

Friday 8 July 2016

Who is Overwatch's incoming hero?
News
Who is Overwatch's incoming hero?
Blizzard teases with sniper pic.
4

Friday 24 June 2016

Overwatch – Mural Time Lapse
Trailer
Overwatch – Mural Time Lapse

Thursday 23 June 2016

Friday 17 June 2016

Overwatch passes 10 million player milestone
News
Overwatch passes 10 million player milestone
In just 3 weeks.

Friday 10 June 2016

Manchester United seeks to acquire first eSports team
News
Manchester United seeks to acquire first eSports team
Seeing what real athletes look like.
3

Wednesday 8 June 2016

Blizzard's Jeff Kaplan lays out upcoming Overwatch changes
News
Blizzard's Jeff Kaplan lays out upcoming Overwatch changes
Balance, performance, and more.
4

Wednesday 1 June 2016

Overwatch interview
Interview
Overwatch Optimism
Why Blizzard entered the FPS genre.
2

Monday 30 May 2016

Blizzard may be cracking down on Overwatch porn
News
Blizzard may be cracking down on Overwatch porn
Stolen game assets to blame.
22

Thursday 26 May 2016