Sunday June 11

EA (7am NZT / 5am AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

A lot of talking
Star Wars Battlefront II
FIFA 18
Madden NFL 18
NBA LIVE 18
Need for Speed Payback
The Sims Mobile
The Sims 4
Battlefield 1: In the Name of the Tzar
Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
Titanfall 2
Madden NFL Mobile
NBA LIVE Mobile
EA SPORTS FIFA for Nintendo Switch

Monday June 12

Microsoft (9am NZT / 7am AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

Xbox Scorpio (but no VR)
State of Decay 2
Sea of Thieves
Crackdown 3

What might appear:

Below
Cuphead


Bethesda (4pm NZT / 2pm AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind
The Elder Scrolls Legends
Quake Champions
Wolfenstein: The New Colossus (rumoured)

What might appear:

Battlecry


Tuesday June 13

PC Gaming Show (5am NZT / 3am AEST)

Twitch

What might appear:

Oxygen Not Included
Sid Meier's Civilization VI expansion
Battletech
DayZ
Lawbreakers
Oculus stuff
Ooblets
PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds
Dawn of War III DLC
Alien Isolation 2
Total War: Warhammer II


Ubisoft (8am NZT / 6am AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

Assassin’s Creed Origins (rumoured)
Far Cry 5
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle (rumoured)
South Park: The Fractured But Whole
The Crew 2
Just Dance 2018
The Division

What might appear:

Splinter Cell


Sony (1pm NZT / 11am AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

Days Gone
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy
Spider-Man
God of War
Detroit: Become Human
Gran Turismo Sport
Knack 2
Everybody's Golf
Matterfall
Dreams
The Last of Us 2
Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

What might appear:

Wild


Wednesday June 14

Nintendo (4am NZT / 2am AEST)

Twitch
YouTube

What to expect:

Super Mario Odyssey
Arms
Splatoon 2
Zelda (mobile)
Xenoblade 2
Fire Emblem Warriors
Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle (rumoured)